Classical and Traditional Music for your Special Occasion

17 Wedding Music Samples:

(use arrows to scroll up or down on mobile devices)

Encore Strings has been providing high quality music to grace special occasions in the Charlottesville area for over 20 years.

  • Bach Air0:48
  • Bach Ave Maria0:43
  • Bach Brandenburg #30:25
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring0:30
  • Handel Entrance of the Queen of Sheeba0:40
  • Handel Hornpipe0:23
  • Handel La Rejouissance0:22
  • Mendelssohn Wedding March0:23
  • Mozart Ave Verum0:39
  • Mozart Divertimento0:26
  • Pachelbel Canon0:49
  • Schubert Ave Maria0:27
  • Trumpet Tune0:24
  • Wagner Bridal Chorus0:22
  • Trumpet Voluntary0:29
  • Ashokan Farewell1:06
  • Scott Joplin Rag0:34

Some of the venues where we have performed:

Alumni Hall  alumni.virginia.edu 

Barboursville Vineyards  www.bbvwine.com

Blenheim Vineyards  blenheimvineyards.com

Boar's Head Inn  www.boarsheadinn.com

Castle Hill Cider  www.castlehillcider.com

Clifton Inn  www.clifton-inn.com

Colonnade Club  www.colonnadeclubuva.com

Early Mountain Vineyards  earlymountain.com

Farmington Country Club  www.farmingtoncc.com

Keswick Hall  www.keswick.com

Keswick Vineyards  www.keswickvineyards.com

King Family Vineyards  www.kingfamilyvineyards.com

Inn at Willow Grove  innatwillowgrove.com

James Monroe Highland  http://highland.org

Mark Addy Inn  www.mark-addy.com


Monticello  www.monticello.org

Montpelier  https://montpelier.org

Mount Ida Farm  http://mountidafarm.com

Oak Ridge Estate  oakridgeestate.com

Omni Hotel Charlottesville

Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards  www.pippinhillfarm.com

Trump Winery  www.trumpwinery.com

University of Virginia Chapel & Gardens

Veritas Vineyard  www.veritaswines.com

Verulam Farm  verulamfarm.com